Deleting comments for deleted users

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Brian K

    Hello Amit,

    At this time Backlog doesn't offer a feature to delete comments or status updates. The only way for a new user not to see old comments is to delete the issue entirely. I will share this with my team and if any updates are made I will make sure to reach out personally. 

    Best,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.