Canceling your plan

Only the contract administrator can perform the contract cancellation procedures.

 

To cancel your recurring payments, please go to Space Setting > Payment, and under “Current Plan”, click “Stop subscription.”

 

If you would like to cancel your entire contract and not just your recurring payments, please click “Request cancellation” by the final day of your current contract. In the case of a paid contract, your Space will not be immediately deleted. The staff supervising your contract will give you more information based on your contractual coverage/ billing period.

 

You can also opt to back up your data for a small fee. Please confirm the details here and apply via the inquiry form.

 

If you are on the Free or 30-day trial plan, your space will immediately be deleted upon completion of cancellation procedures.

 

If you have canceled the recurring payment by mistake, please contact us immediately through the contact form.

Was this article helpful?