Deleting Projects

To delete a Project, click your icon in the top righthand corner, then go to Space Settings > Project Settings > Project, then click the delete button next to the Project.

A dialog box will pop up to confirm that you want to delete the Project. Press "OK" to proceed or press "Cancel" if you don’t want to delete the Project. Please be aware that this action cannot be taken back.Delete_Project.png

 

When you delete a Project, all issues, comments, attached files, Wiki, shared files, and Subversion repositories will be deleted. Please make sure that you are done with the entire Project before deleting it.