Start using Backlog free trial

  1. Please register from the Free Trial Registration Form

Select the plan you would like to use on the Registration Form and enter all required fields to create your new Space.* Any paid plan can be used for free for 30 days.



  1. Please enjoy Backlog as much as you can during the trial period

Your free trial period will start when you receive an email notification of your Space completion. The Space will not be accessible after the 30 days are over.

 

  1. Upgrade from Free account

 

If you have decided to use Backlog after the 30-day free trial period, you’ll need to select "upgrade to paid plan". Clicking "Upgrade to paid plan" registers you to use the paid features of Backlog. After this process, you can use Backlog immediately.

For more details, please check "from the free plan to the paid plan".


* If you haven’t received an email to confirm Space registration, please check whether the email has automatically been filtered into a Spam. Also, please check with your email server (including your internet provider and email service) to make sure if they are not having a temporary outage.
If you still cannot find or believe you haven't received the mail, please contact us.

Was this article helpful?