Deleting Groups

To delete a group, go to Space Settings > User Setting > Group. Then, select the group you would like to delete.

Screen_Shot_2018-05-18_at_1.36.26_PM.png

Click the gear to the upper right to open the Group settings menu.

Screen_Shot_2018-05-18_at_1.36.50_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-05-18_at_1.37.02_PM.png

Then, press the delete icon on the bottom left.

Screen_Shot_2018-05-18_at_1.56.29_PM.png 

Please be aware that this action cannot be taken back.