Managing user groups

On Backlog, users can be grouped.

 

Creating user groups allows you to narrow your users down by group in the User List, and more easily edit which users are set to participate in a Project.

 

To access your Groups, navigate to your Space Settings, then click User Settings > Group.

 Screen_Shot_2018-05-17_at_2.58.49_PM.png