Nulab Account settings

  1. Before connecting accounts

 

To sign into Backlog with your Nulab Account, connect the Backlog account you are currently logged into with your Nulab Account.

 

Click on the "Connect to Nulab Account" button and edit settings.

Nulab_Account_settings_1.png

 

Before connecting accounts

 

  1. Check connection

 

This is a page to check whether the Backlog account you are currently logged into can be connected to the Nulab Account.

Nulab_Account_settings_2.png 

Check the box to sync Nulab Account's information (Name, email address, etc.) with your Backlog account.

Do not check this box if you want to keep this user information only on Backlog.

 

Click on the "Connect" button to connect the Backlog account you are currently logged into with your Nulab Account. 

  1. After connecting accounts

 

The connected Nulab Account is displayed here.

 To disconnect your Backlog account from Nulab Account, please click on the "Disconnect Nulab Account" button.

Nulab_Account_settings_3.png

 

After disconnecting from your Nulab Account, please sign in to Backlog with your User ID and password.