After your free trial

All plans can be used for free for 30 days.

Please check the features and their usages to decide whether to continue using Backlog.

Please proceed to the "Activate License" page and enter your billing information. This will also generate the bill in the proper currency. Then, select the plan and the payment cycle. You'll be directed to the payment page.

Was this article helpful?