Data are backups and stored in highly available and durable storage within AWS.
In the unlikely event that a failure occurs in the data area, the service will be restored from the backups stated below.
We do not provide a restoration service for deleted project data.
When a project is deleted, categories, issues, and comments will be deleted altogether. Please be cautious when you delete projects or issues.
To avoid any data loss due to server or data area failure, we have taken the following preventive measures to restore the data for the past 30 days.
- All data is backed up to different servers in real-time.
- Data areas are backed up daily and 30 times of backups are kept.
Shared files, Git, and Subversion
- Data areas are backed up twice a day and 60 times of backups are kept.