To delete an issue, click on the 'Delete Issue' button at the bottom of the Edit Issue page.
This button will be only shown to Administrators and Project Administrators.
A dialog box asking you to confirm the deletion will be shown. Select 'OK' to proceed or 'Cancel' to cancel the action.
Issues with existing child issues cannot be deleted.
Warning: you will not be able to undo this action.