The icon used for each user's Backlog account will be sourced from either the Nulab account or from Backlog, depending on which of these options they have selected:
Use Nulab Account Information
If they have selected "Use Nulab Account information", only the user can change their icon, and this can only be done on Nulab apps.
Use Backlog User Information
If they have selected "Use Backlog user information", Administrators and the Space owner can change the icon information.
Preloaded icons can be accessed by clicking "Open Icons Menu". Users can also upload original images by clicking "Upload your own."
The image will be automatically resized if it is larger than 32x32 pixels.